Family Guy Volume 10 on DVD September 25, 2012

Family Guy Volume 10

Get more Big Bang for your buck when you bring home this hilarious collection of 14 Family Guy episodes, in which Peter needs a new kidney, Lois becomes a boxing champ, Chris finds a new hobby, and Brian and Stewie unravel the space-time continuum in an effort to save the universe. Travel to a new cosmos of comedy with Family Guy!

Street Date:25/Sep/2012
Run Time:349 Minutes
MPAA Rating (USA):NR (Not Rated)
Audio:English: 5.1 Dolby Digital, Spanish: Dolby Surround, French: Dolby Surround
Language:Subtitles: English, French, Spanish
Aspect Ratio:Widescreen: 1.78:1

Bonus Features:

Disc 1:
**Deleted Scenes
**Select Scene Animatic for Baby, You Knock Me Out
**Behind the Music for Road to the North Pole
**Audio Commentary on Halloween On Spooner Street
**Audio Commentary on Brian Writes A Bestseller
**Audio Commentary on Road to the North Pole
**Audio Commentary on New Kidney in Town

Disc 2:
**Deleted Scenes
**Select Scene Animatic for Trading Places - Spitball Cow
**Select Scene Animatic for Trading Places - Carter
**Select Scene Animatic for German Guy
**Audio Commentary on Trading Places
**German Guy Fight Sequence

Disc 3:
**Deleted Scenes
**Adam West Star Ceremony
**Audio Commentary on The Big Bang Theory


Copyright © 2013 Something to Muse About and Blogger Templates - Anime OST.