“Family Guy” Volume 11/Season 12 on DVD September 24

In this hysterical assortment of 23 uncensored “Family Guy” episodes, Peter has another painful encounter with the angry Giant Chicken, Quagmire tries to get giggity with Meg, and Brian and Stewie are beside themselves when they travel back in time to the show’s pilot episode. It’s a side-splitting blast to the past packed with celebrity guest voices, including Cate Blanchett, Ricky Gervais, Ellen Page and Ryan Reynolds!

Special Features:
Scene animatic from Seashore Seashell Party with Slide-by-Slide Commentary
Deleted Scenes
Looking Back to the Pilot
Full Episode Animatic from Back to the Pilot
Fishin’ Around With Ricky Gervais
Audio Outtakes With Ricky Gervais
Commentary on “Goodnight
Ron MacFarlane Reads Viewer Mail
Scene animatic from Family Guy Viewer Mail #2 with Side-by-Side Commentary

“Family Guy” Volume 11/Season 12 DVD
Street Date:September 24, 2013
Prebook Date:August 28, 2013
Screen Format:Widescreen 1.78:1
Audio:5.1 Dolby Digital
Subtitles:English / French / Spanish
Total Run Time:592 minutes
U.S. Rating:TV-NR
Closed Captioned:Yes


Copyright © 2013 Something to Muse About and Blogger Templates - Anime OST.