Anton Hagman Releases Debut EP "From Now On"

Anton Hagman made his debut in this year's Melodifestivalen with the song "Kiss You Goodbye", which soon sold platinum, streamed over 7.5 million times on Spotify and become one of spring's most played songs on the radio. Anton Hagman has now released his debut EP From Now On, on which he has contributed as a songwriter on all songs to varying degrees. The EP also contains his latest single "Somebody To Love". On June 29, he will begin his summer tour. He will also appear on Sommarkrysset July 15 and at the RIX FM Festival.

Although most people recognize Anton Hagman from Melodifestivalen, he is far from a newcomer when it comes to music. As a 12-year-old he made his debut on YouTube with his own version of Chris Brown's song "With You," a song that laid the foundation for Anton gaining over 40,000 subscribers to his YouTube channel thus far

On June 5, 300 fans were invited to a special premiere event of Hagman's new EP. It was also broadcast live on his Facebook, see here .

Live (more dates to come): 
29 June – Västerås, Västerås Cityfestival
6 July – Sölvesborg, Killebom
23 July – Stockholm, Barnens Allsång Skansen
29 July – Hudiksvall, Hudikkalaset
9 August – Lysekil, Havsbadsparken
12 August – Solvalla, Djurens Helg
18 August – Lidköping, Scensommar
19 August – Sävjö, Sävsjö Celebration
27 August – Sala, Salamässan

Tracklist From Now On:
01 Somebody To Love 
02 Crime To Love You 
03 Something Good 
04 Let Me In


Copyright © 2013 Something to Muse About and Blogger Templates - Anime OST.