The soundtrack albums to Chad Stahelski’s John Wick trilogy with scores by Tyler Bates and Joel J. Richard, will be available for the first time as 2LP sets in gatefold jackets on November 15th, exclusively from Varèse Sarabande Records and Music.Film Recordings. The vinyl editions will be available at and other retailers.
"While his fight, stunt, and weapon work is second to none, Chad [Stahelski] embraces original music with equal passion - setting the table for Joel Richard and I to experiment and create a distinct "sound" for the John Wick world. Five years ago, we cranked "Killing Strangers" at concert volume in my studio. And now John Wick is a trilogy. Working with Chad has been a truly amazing experience." – Tyler Bates.
John Wick – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Scored by Tyler Bates and Joel J. Richard, with additional song contributions from KALEIDA, Le Castle Vania and Ciscandra Nostalghia, as well as an added track of Marilyn Manson’s “Killing Strangers.” 
Side A:
  1. Every Ending Has A Beginning (1:31)
  2. Story Of Wick (3:05)
  3. John Mourns (2:29)
  4. Assassins (2:12)
  5. Dear John (1:49)
  6. Daisy (1:29)
  7. Evil Man Blues - (Performed by The Candy Shop Boys) (4:20)
  8. The Red Circle - (Performed by Le Castle Vania)  (1:00)
Side B:
  1. Lure The Wolf (2:04)
  2. Iosef The Terrible (2:34)
  3. Chop Shop (2:52)
  4. Baba Yaga (1:46)
  5. On The Hunt (2:11)
  6. In My Mind - (Performed by M86 & Susie Q) (3:07)
  7. The Drowning - (Performed by Le Castle Vania) (2:24)
  8. Think - (Performed by KALEIDA) (3:59)
Side C:
  1. LED Spirals - (Performed by Le Castle Vania) (:59)
  2. Shots Fired - (Performed by Le Castle Vania) (3:11)
  3. Old Friend Marcus (1:33)
  4. Hotel Throw Down (2:55)
  5. Warehouse Smack Down (2:44)
  6. Who You Talkin’ To Man? - (Performed by Ciscandra Nostalghia) (4:41)
Side D:
  1. Membership Revoked (2:04)
  2. Unfortunate Priest (1:49)
  3. Dock Shootout (2:42)
  4. No More Guns (2:05)
  5. Be Seeing You (3:38)
  6. Killing Strangers - (Performed by Marilyn Manson) (5:37)
John Wick: Chapter 2 – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Scored by Tyler Bates and Joel J. Richard, with additional song contributions from Le Castle Vania, Nostalghia and Jerry Cantrell of Alice in Chains.
Side A:
  1. Plastic Heart (Performed by Nostalghia) (2:05)
  2. Shark Chevelle (1:18)
  3. Man Of Focus (3:24)
  4. Sumo Showdown (3:21)
  5. Peace and Vodka (3:00)
  6. Missing Helen (2:16)
Side B:
  1. Back In The Ground (2:23)
  2. Santino (5:49)
  3. Walk To Museum (1:04)
  4. Guns And Turtlenecks (1:41)
  5. Wick In Rome (2:29)
  6. Suits Maps and Guns (5:05)
Side C:
  1. Fool (Performed by Nostalghia) (2:59)
  2. John Wick Mode (Performed by Le Castle Vania) (3:07)
  3. Razor Bath (5:30)
  4. Catacombs (3:49)
  5. La Vendetta (3:40)
Side D:
  1. Fountain Foes (2:07)
  2. Knives On A Train (2:42)
  3. Presto Museum Battle (Performed by Joel J. Richard) (2:54)
  4. Mirror Mayhem (4:29)
  5. John Wick Reckoning (3:02)
  6. A Job To Do (Performed by Jerry Cantrell) (4:51)
John Wick: Chapter 3 – Parabellum
Scored by Tyler Bates and Joel J. Richard.
Side A:
  1. Parabellum (Opening Titles)
  2. Tick Tock Mr. Wick
  3. Taxi Ride
  4. Excommunicado
  5. Rain Chase
  6. Antique Gun Assembly
  7. J.W. Horse Whisperer
Side B:
  1. Dance of the Two Wolves
  2. The Adjudicator
  3. Wick In Morocco
  4. Kill What You Love
  5. Continental Morocco
  6. Desert Walk
Side C:
  1. Elder Tent Offering
  2. He Shot My Dog
  3. Grand Central Station
  4. Cycle Samurais
  5. The Glass House
Side D:
  1. Deconsecrated
  2. Winter At The Continental
  3. Shotgun Hot Tub
  4. Glass House Fight
  5. Zero vs Wick
  6. Really Pissed Off (End Credits)
Founded in 1978, Varèse Sarabande is the most prolific producer of film music in the world, releasing the highest quality soundtracks from the world’s greatest composers. From current box office hits and top television series to the classics of Hollywood’s Golden Age, Varèse Sarabande’s catalog includes albums from practically every composer in every era, covering all of film history; from Bernard Herrmann, Alex North and Jerry Goldsmith to Alexandre Desplat, Michael Giacchino and Brian Tyler. Varèse Sarabande is a part of Concord.”
Music.Film Recordings is the new soundtrack label launched by music services specialist Cutting Edge Group, a Grammy Award-winning music company for film, television, advertising, and games, and owner of the world’s preeminent independent film music catalog, including Academy Award winners The King’s Speech, Whiplash, the John Wick franchise, and Academy Award-nominated Sicario. Music.Film Recordings provides its partners with a full suite of creative, marketing, promotional, licensing, and distribution services. Music.Film Recordings is distributed worldwide by Universal Music Distribution, in partnership with iconic soundtrack label Varèse Sarabande Records, wherever music is sold, downloaded, or streamed. Recent Music.Film Recordings titles include Sicario: Day of the Soldado composed by Hildur Guðnadóttir, Daniel Hart’s The Old Man & The Gun, and A Private War featuring Golden Globe-nominated original song "Requiem For A Private War" by Annie Lennox. 
For more information about Cutting Edge Group, visit For licensing requests, visit


Copyright © 2013 Something to Muse About and Blogger Templates - Anime OST.